The morning after the night before.

Thank God it only happens once a year. It’s my birthday and everyone is home for Easter.

I treated myself to a game of golf, but it rained.

I was treated to steak for dinner, but it was overdone.

And now to top it all, I’m having to watch ‘DOROTHY’ – the latest TV offering from Andrew Lloyd Webber. It would be quite nice to disappear somewhere over that rainbow.

Work is good, PMB goes from strength to strength, and our client list continues to grow. The PMB network is reaching the parts that other suppliers just don’t reach. We have meetings in Somalia, Papua New Guinea and Namibia in the next few weeks. It’ll be the Land of Oz next.

And NO. I don’t have any ruby slippers. And I hate musicals.

Leave a Reply

