Turn Me On

image001

Have you seen this? Apparently it’s to be found on the wall of a Doctor’s surgery. How drole.

I was sent to the Doctor’s this week. With a list. A shopping list of ailments put together by she who must be obeyed. I’ll spare you the details, but the most contentious issue is the incessant banter, the non-stop chatter, the babbling brook.

I TALK IN MY SLEEP!!

And if I don’t get it sorted out she’s going to smother me with a pillow. Don’t worry though, because our secrets are safe. I talk in my sleep IN DUTCH!

Here is a picture we took this afternoon – sunset on the golf course:

DSC00830

Leave a Reply

