New Website

I am hoping our new website will be up and running by the end of this week. (That is if BT move out of reverse gear and sort out the bloody internet here!!) An old colleague of mine who has recently set up his own business has managed to turn my very random ideas into a great looking site, and I am excited about launching it in the next few days.

Coming soon… coming soon…coming soon… coming soon..coming soon… coming soon…

WiMAX and GSM dongle modems – at ding dang dongle prices – rock bottom. Details to follow.

My thought for the day:

If a book about failures doesn’t sell, is it a success?


My second thought for the day – whether or not I should sell my collection of Dutch Houses?

images-1

And if I do, what would I collect instead? And that’s enough thoughts for the day – see you tomorrow….

2 responses to “New Website

  1. perhaps you can start off by giving me one of your houses in a’dam at a bargain 😀

Leave a Reply

